Ash Tyre Services Unit 7 Heaver Farm Ind Estate, Ash Road, Ash, Nr West Kingsdown, TN15 7HJ 01474 879273
  • TyreSafe
  • Foxy Choice
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really quick and helpful service

Denise Dillon - April 2021

Great quality and value service as usual.

Sam Cunningham - April 2021

Friendly and so helpful!

Marianne Kleywegt - March 2021

Great professional quick service.

Paul Cookman - February 2021

it is very easy to book tyres on your next day service. it is ALWAYS quicker to use you than Quickfit with less of a wait for fitting. I would far rather give my custom to a friendly local firm than a multinational. Also your garage looks like how you always think a garage should look with the bunting, posters etc.

william Beezer - February 2021

Excellent service

Debbie Longhurst - January 2021

Friendly & efficient

David Love - December 2020

After having two tyres fitted by a big brand garage, one started to deflate regularly, every 3-4 days needing more air. Thinking it was a slow puncture, I visited Ash Tyres. The tyre was taken off and the issue was found to be with the valve needing to be tightened. This was done free of charge by Ash Tyres. I felt bad, I didn't even have any cash (only cards) so couldn't even tip the guy who helped! Brilliant service from all, well looked after and no charge! Will remember Ash Tyres going forward! Thanks team. :)

Timothy Older - November 2020

Great service, Quick tyre change and friendly people.

Amber Saunders - November 2020

Fantastic service

Gavin Young - November 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Ash, Nr West Kingsdown:

Bean, Cobham, Darenth, Eynsford, Farningham, Greenhithe, Hartley, Horton Kirby, Ightham, Istead Rise, Longfield, Luddesdown, Meopham, New Barn, Otford, Shoreham, South Darenth, Southfleet, Stansted, Sutton At Hone, Swanscombe, Trottiscliffe, West Kingsdown, Vigo, Vigo Village, Wrotham

Other services offered by Ash Tyre Services:

Same Day Fitting, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check, Out Of Hours Fitting

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]